Multi talented Nigerian singer, songwriter and YBNL record vocalist, Asake has shown up with an amazing hit masterpiece named “Mr. Money With The Vibe EP (Album),” which houses 12 amazing hit tracks.

Furthermore, this 12 tracks amazing sensation happens to be his first released extended play since he started singing.

However, “Mr Money With The Vibe EP” is an outstanding sensation that you must add to your music collections.

Listen and share your thought on the comment section below;

Asake – Mr. Money With The Vibe EP (Album) Tracklist:

1. Asake – Dull DOWNLOAD

2. Asake – Joha DOWNLOAD

3. Asake – Muse DOWNLOAD

4. Asake – Dupe DOWNLOAD

5. Asake – Nzaza DOWNLOAD

6. Asake – Ototo DOWNLOAD

7. Asake – Organise DOWNLOAD

8. Asake – Sunmomi DOWNLOAD

9. Asake – Terminator DOWNLOAD

10. Asake – Reason Ft. Russ DOWNLOAD

11. Asake – Peace Be Unto You DOWNLOAD

12. Asake – Sungba (Remix) Ft. Burna Boy DOWNLOAD