Check out Bisa Kdei Original Album

Popular Ghanaian solo native singer and talented songwriter, Bisa Kdei has finally delivered another eye-catching new Album which he tags “Original” featuring six (6) outstanding artists, Teni, Camidoh, Stonebwoy, KiDi, Sefa & Memphis Depay.

This Album contains over 14 appealing new songs, that will definitely lighten up your day.

Ensure to stream & download below for free:

Original Album Tracklist:

  1. Bisa Kdei – Next Chapter
  2. Bisa Kdei – I Want You Back
  3. Bisa Kdei – Drinks On Me ft. Memphis Depay
  4. Bisa Kdei – Kokonsa
  5. Bisa Kdei – Too Much ft. Sefa
  6. Bisa Kdei – One Day ft. Teni
  7. Bisa Kdei – Party ft. Stonebwoy
  8. Bisa Kdei – Are You Okay
  9. Bisa Kdei – Complete Man ft. Camidoh
  10. Bisa Kdei – Over You
  11. Bisa Kdei – Tonight
  12. Bisa Kdei – Kakyere Me
  13. Bisa Kdei – Love You ft. KiDi
  14. Bisa Kdei – Bank