Check out DJ Spinall Top Boy Album

Well-known Nigerian Disc Jockey and music composer, DJ Spinall has finally returned with another eye-catching new Album which he tags “Top Boy”.

This Album contains over 15 exceptional songs and popular singers like Asake, Adekunle Gold, BNXN, Olamide, Phyno, Reekado Banks, Fireboy DML, Niniola, Blxckie, LadiPoe, Nasty C, Stefflon Don, Tay Iwar, Minz, Azanti, Kemuel, Summer Walker, Dj Snake & Ayanna were listed in the Album.

Ensure to stream & download below for free:

Top Boy Album Tracklist:

  1. DJ Spinall – Cruise ft. Azanti & Zaiam
  2. DJ Spinall – Everyday ft. Minz
  3. DJ Spinall – Give Me Love ft. Niniola
  4. DJ Spinall – Cloud 9 ft. Adekunle Gold
  5. DJ Spinall – Oshey ft. BNXN & Stefflon Don
  6. DJ Spinall – Top Mama ft. Reekado Banks, Phyno, Ntosh Gazi
  7. DJ Spinall – Honest ft. Tay Iwar, Tamera & TSB
  8. DJ Spinall – Palazzo ft. Asake
  9. DJ Spinall – Bow Down ft. Amaarae
  10. DJ Spinall – Outside ft. Blxckie & LadiPoe
  11. DJ Spinall – Just to Be ft. Jess of VanJess
  12. DJ Spinall – Bunda ft. Olamide & Kemuel
  13. DJ Spinall – Sere (Remix) ft. Fireboy DML & 6LACK
  14. DJ Spinall – Power ft. Summer Walker DJ Snake & Äyanna
  15. DJ Spinall – Power (Remember Who You Are) REMIX ft. Summer Walker, DJ Snake, Äyanna & Nasty C