Check out DJ Tunez and Amexin The Amexin EP

Acknowledged Nigerian Disc Jockey, DJ Tunez has finally teamed up with Amexin, an impressive singer, in the making of his brand new EP titled “The Amexin”.

This EP consists of over 7 sensational songs, including his previously hit singles.

Ensure to stream & download below for free:

The Amexin EP Tracklist:

  1. DJ Tunez – Boogie Down ft. Amexin
  2. DJ Tunez – Vanilla ft. Amexin
  3. DJ Tunez – Melody ft. Amexin
  4. DJ Tunez – Already ft. Amexin
  5. DJ Tunez – Senrere ft. Amexin
  6. DJ Tunez – Inner Joy ft. Amexin
  7. DJ Tunez – Lambo ft. Amexin