Check out Freddy K The Other Side of Me Album

High-profile South African musical artist, Freddy K has officially disclosed another catchy new Album which he tags “The Other Side of Me”.

His recently discharged Album consists of over 15 remarkable tracks and exceptional singers like Marsey, Mhaw Keys, Nhlanhla The Guitarist, Basetsana, King Deetoy, Mhaw Keys, Cooper SA, Jay Sax, Khalil Harrison, Tranquillo, Tyler ICU, Vigro Deep, Small S.P & Vyno Miller were listed in the album.

Ensure to stream & download below for free:


The Other Side of Me Album Tracklist:

  1. Freddy K – Blessings (Intro)
  2. Freddy K – Ngisenalo U’thando ft. Marsey, Mhaw Keys & Nhlanhla The Guitarist
  3. Freddy K – Music In Me ft. Basetsana & King Deetoy
  4. Freddy K – Get Down ft. Mhaw Keys
  5. Freddy K – Strings & Melodies ft. Nhlanhla The Guitarist
  6. Freddy K – Akekho Omunye ft. Cooper SA
  7. Freddy K – My Love Language ft. Jay Sax
  8. Freddy K – Deep Apologies
  9. Freddy K – Krueger 2.0 ft. Cooper SA & Khalil Harrison
  10. Freddy K – Indlela ft. Tranquillo & Tyler ICU
  11. Freddy K – Baby Please ft. Vigro Deep, Nkatha & Beekay
  12. Freddy K – A Bright Future ft. Vigro Deep & Small S.P
  13. Freddy K – Kings Of The Night
  14. Freddy K – Ovo 0810
  15. Freddy K – E’kasi Lam Bam Vuma ft. Vyno Miller