Check out Ice Prince To Be Continued EP

Super talented Nigerian rapper and music composer, Ice Prince has recently discharged another high-ranking new Playlist which he tags “To Be Continued” featuring, Mstruff.

This EP (Extended Playlist) contains over 6 wonderful songs, that will definitely interest your ear buds.

Ensure to stream & download below for free:

To Be Continued EP Tracklist:

  1. Ice Prince – Bless
  2. Ice Prince – Disco ft. Mstruff
  3. Ice Prince – Get At You
  4. Ice Prince – All Day
  5. Ice Prince – Holding On
  6. Ice Prince – Jah Bless Me