Check out Otega As It Should Be EP

Otega, an exceptional Nigerian rapper and talented songwriter has officially dropped another highly anticipated new Album which he tags “As It Should Be” with vocal assistants from Qdot & Dremo.

This Album contains 11 mind-blowing new songs, including his recent hit single that surely deserves a spot in your music collection.

Ensure to download & stream this outstanding Album by Otega and don’t forget to share your thoughts below in the comment section:

As It Should Be EP (Album) Tracklist:

  1. Otega – Chosen One
  2. Otega – Going
  3. Otega – Finey
  4. Otega – Surulere
  5. Otega – Unleash ft. Dremo
  6. Otega – Baby
  7. Otega – Fast Lane
  8. Otega – Carry Me Go
  9. Otega – 10 Million
  10. Otega – No Kizzy
  11. Otega – Ojo Ibukun ft. Qdot